Staff Apply (Mod) IGN:YoungComeUp

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by YoungComeUp, May 19, 2019.

1. YoungComeUp

YoungComeUp New Member

1. Your in game name:YoungComeUp
    2. Discord username: DaddyZoid#0663
    3. Age (any age is fine):16
    4. Timezone / Country:United States -Oregon
    5. How long have you been playing on TheMcZone:Im Gonna be truthfully i have been playing for 20 min
    6. How many hours a day can you contribute to TheMcZone? Please list every day Monday -> Sunday:basically i can play 3 to 5 Hours everyday
    7. Do you have any previous experience with being staff on a server:yes i have been a Admin on a Popular server called Jartextnetwork it sometimes get 1,000 Players on and sometimes 500 player
    8. Do you have a donator rank: yes VIP (Free)
    9. Why should we choose you as staff over anyone else:Me i have been the most experience Staff i have helped alot of server back in my staff days and fixing alot of plugins sometime i code and alot of times i do staff patrol and i have gotten a lot of positive feed backs from owners Admin i even got promoted to Developer For Coding stuff not even one negative comment i haven't got
    10. Any other information you think we should know: im Always Family Friendly :) -Positive Vibes Only-

#1 YoungComeUp, May 19, 2019
    Last edited: May 22, 2019
    Crqma likes this.
  2. Wet_Tent

Wet_Tent Member

-1 Terrible grammar, didn't follow format, applied for mod instead of helper, and you do not know that you "have been the most experience staff"
    p.s. why do you capitalize 'Staff' but not 'i'???

rizingwarrior5 likes this.
  3. YoungComeUp

YoungComeUp New Member

Wet_Tent yes i have been experience staff before on 4 server and i know how to run them really well and btw does grammar really matter because its just only correcting words and people makes mistake i made a mistake and i will learn from that and btw thank you for your reply

4. Wet_Tent

Wet_Tent Member